Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Stacey D. McClure, MD, PLLC

Sports Medicine Physician & Orthopedic Surgeon located in Phoenix, AZ

19 total reviews

Stacey D. McClure, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stacey D. McClure, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Mclure's bedside manner is like no other Dr. He is soft spoken, puts you at ease,and above all is extremely knowledgable. I trust his judgement and have never felt the need to get a 2nd opinion. His office staff are wonderful and very friendly too!
ROBERT P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Hobbled in with a lot of pain, left feeling great...
GLORIA S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, will recommend to others.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 09/23/19
I was there for stem cell treatment. Dr. McClure was very patient, personable and explained thoroughly the expectations for the process. I am excited to see the results.
ERICA H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Listen to concerns
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 09/12/19
It has been a privilege to have a doctor with a heart to match is expertise in his craft. I could not be more pleased with a surgeon or his excellent and caring staff
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr McClure is professional and kind a pleasure to deal with. His staff is a delight to talk too and accommodate your needs.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very fast and efficient, very nice guy would recommend him to anyone.
Debbie K.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was terrified when I was told I was going to get an injection in my knee. Dr McClure and his staff were great! Compassionate and it didn’t hurt a bit! I was shocked! Injection was easy and no residual pain later on. dr McClure restored my faith in pain management!
Mary P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional
Pam H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. McClure always listens to your concerns and addresses them. I have and would recommend him to anyone who needs to see an orthopedic doctor.
AJ F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Stacey McClure is a 10 star dr/surgeon, but only five were available. He was referred to my family 7-8 years ago when my son blew his knee out at a high school football game. During that consultation, we got to know who & what Dr McClure was about. Bring us to current day, and I needed rotator cuff surgery. There isn’t another orthopedic surgeon that I trust more than Dr Stacey. At my own consultation with him, he remembered myself and my son...he truly cares & takes the time to get to know his patients and it shows!! Dr McClure & his staff are top notch!!
Janice F.
Submitted 02/09/19
I never feel rushed when I see Dr McClure, and I have his undivided attention throughout. He spends as much time as needed to thoroughly answer my questions.
Randy K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent! Dr. McClure is very thorough. He did multiple surgeries on my son Inlaws father, my granddaughter, and my son in-law. Recently he did my rotator and as with the rest, a success.
Edna B.
Submitted 02/08/19
My husband and I have had the opportunity(?) to have 5 surgeries in 12 years by Dr. McClure. He is patient centered, knowledgeable, and will not do unnecessary surgeries. Dr. McClure's staff is expedient at making the submissions for imaging orders, there are no delays. Being a VA patient, I will still go to Dr. McClure for orthopedic care; no way the VA can get an MRI ordered and done in a week. In speaking with Dr. McClure about newer treatments for knees, he knows what is best and what works. My knee injection did not hurt a bit, only felt the pressure of the fluid! That is skill!
Kami S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always great patient care and service! Staff is friendly and he is wonderful when explaining what and why things are going on.
John G.
Submitted 02/08/19
it was great my knee feels better than it has in years and is improving daily
Mike H.
Submitted 02/08/19
As always, plenty of time to discuss problems and solutions. Am extremely pleased with how my procedures have progressed.
Shari G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. McClure and his staff are very pleasant to work with. They are very friendly and knowledgeable and competent. I always feel very comfortable in their office and never rushed. I will be getting a knee replacement soon and feel totally confident in having dr. McClure perform the surgery. My husband had knee surgery with Dr. McClure and the outcome was very positive. Physical therapy clinics love working on Doctor McClure's patients because the surgery is always successful.